Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – September 27th

Ravyn XSeptember 27, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by Caleb Lo. Caleb is the newest member of our First Angel Modeling team, as well as a member of the bands Trainwrecked and Heliosphere. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Electro – industrial act Mach FoX released their album VideoLogico on September 16th via Phage Tapes. Heavy metal act Veil Of The Serpent are set to release their EP Gallery Of Sin on October 31st. Melodic post-punk act Candy Coffins are set to release their album Once Do It With Feeling on October 21st. Hard rockers The 40 Thieves recently released their video for “The Lonely One“, from their album The White Album, due out October 21st via Wormholedeath. (below)

Indie rockers Black Nite Crash are set to release their album Washed in the Sound with Black Nite Crash on October 14th via Neon Sigh. Post-punk / new wave act Roobanok released the single “Brave New World” on September 21st via skyQode. Darkwave /dark pop act Blutengel are set to release their album Tränenherz (25th Anniversary Edition) on October 28th via Out Of Line Music. Goth-pop artist Metamorph recently released their video for “Kiss of The Witch“, from their album Kiss of The Witch. (below)

Dwarven power metal act Wind Rose are set to re-release their albums Shadows Over Lothadruin and Wardens of the West Wind on December 9th via Napalm Records. Doom metal act Aittala are set to release their album Live to Regret on November 7th via Exitus Stratagem Records. Alternative / indie rocker Sicky is set to release their album Garbage Town on November 18th. Art pop act Elk City recently released the video for “Your Time Doesn’t Exist“, from their album Above The Water via Magic Door Record Label. (below)

Electronic artist Mega Drive released their single “NARC³” on September 22nd via FiXT. Indie rocker Dmitry Wild is set to release their album Electric Souls on October 14th via Shameless Promotion PR. Metalcore act Hollywood Nightmare released their album Inferno on September 16th via Curtain Call Records. And finally, technical death metal act Sceptic recently released their video for “All I Can Devour“, from their album Nailed to Ignorance, due out September 30th via Szataniec. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!