First angel media
Loading ...

First Angel Media

First angel media

Artists Uncovered – September 13th

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by Scott Hayes and Gavin Hayes, models with First Angel Modeling. Scott is also a fitness trainer and owner of Ways Of Hayes Fitness. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Melodic death metal act CHABTAN are set to release the single “Anacaona” on October 7th, from their upcoming album Compelle Intrare, due out December 30th via darkTunes. Progressive rock act Kansai Progressive Rock Orchestra are set to release their self titled album Kansai Progressive Rock Orchestra on October 14th via Wormholedeath. Techno-industrial act RetCon released their EP EP​.​01 on August 26th via Moon Coil Media. Melodic metal act Evergrey recently released their video for “Save Us“, from their album A Heartless Portrait (The Orphean Testament) via Napalm Records. (below)

NWOTHM act Iron Kingdom recently released the single “In The Grip Of Nightmares“, from their album The Blood Of Creation, due out November 4th. Heavy metal act Dystopica released their EP Deception on September 2nd via Pavement Entertainment. Death / thrash metal act Faust recently released the lyric video for the single “Pogarda“, from their album Cisza Po Tobie, due out September 30th via Szataniec. Alternative rock act Ambassadors Of Eternity recently released their video for “Wreck“, from their album Arrival via Inverse Records. (below)

Power metal act RuinThrone are set to release their album The Unconscious Mind Of Arda in January 2023 via Rockshots Records. Hard rock act Left Of The Slash are set to release their album WON on September 30th via Epictronic. Electronic act ÆON RINGS is set to release their album ENEMY on October 7th via Negative Gain. Dark rock act Unzucht recently released their video for “Wo die Stimmen schweigen“, from the album Chaosmagie, due out October 21st via Out Of Line Music. (below)

Thrash metal act Aftermath are set to release their single “No Time To Waste” on September 30th, from their upcoming album No Time To Waste. Extreme metal act Atrocia are set to release their album CONTAMINATION on October 28th via Great Dane Records. Synth rock act Young Medicine released their single “I’m Going To Hit Rock Bottom, You Guys Want Anything?” on September 8th via FiXT. And finally, progressive metal act Seventh Station released their video for “The Heart of a Nation (Nadia)” on September 9th, from their upcoming album Heal The Unhealed, due out November 7th. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!