Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – March 8th

Ravyn XMarch 8, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by our model and content creator Bleeding Inspiration. (cover image). First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Progressive / space rock act Day of Departure are set to release their album Day of Departure on March 25th via BraveMusic. Garage rockers The Fuzztones are set to release their album ENCORE on April 22nd via Cleopatra Records. Electronic rock act The Anix released their album REVENGE (Instrumentals) on February 9th via FiXT. Dark trap artist MadClock released his video for “HellFire” on February 26th, from his upcoming album Devils Never Cry. (below)

Electro / industrial artist Freaky Mind released their album No More Manifests (2011) on February 8th via darkTunes. Alternative rockers The Hillbilly Moon Explosion released their album ALL GROWN UP on February 9th via Cleopatra Records. Thrash / punk rockers Rules Of Enragement released their single “Underground Guy” on February 18th via Punkerton Records. Japanese thrash metal act Shady Glimpse released their video for “S.S.D. (System Shakedown)” on February 8th, from the album Supreme Gift via Wormholedeath. (below)

Alternative / electronic act HER OWN WORLD are set to release their album This Fire [EP] on March 11th via darkTunes. Electronic rock act Void Chapter released the single “Target Acquired” (feat. Megan McDuffee) on February 10th via FiXT. German thrash metal act Sign of Death released their album Revival on February 20th. Experimental hip hop act Dälek released their video for “Decimation (Dis Nation)” on February 8th, from the album Precipice, due out April 29th via Ipecac Recordings. (below)

Synth / futurepop act Fatal Aim released the single “Nevermind” on February 10th via skyQode. Finnish industrial metal act Ruoska released the single “Kade” on February 10th via Inverse Records. Progressive rockers Caveat released their album Alchemy on February 11th. And finally, experimental metal / stoner act Firpo Chompeavy released their video for “I Don’t Eat Soaring Disks” on February 8th, from their upcoming album Smoking 45, due out March 18th via Wormholedeath. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!