Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – March 30th

Ravyn XMarch 30, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by our model Bella Rotten. (cover image). First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Underground rap artist Ritual of Ether released his single “CYBERVIOLENCE” on March 14th via Shrunken Head Entertainment. Rock n roller Ted Nugent is set to release his album Detroit Muscle on April 29th via Pavement Entertainment. Rock artist Tyler Gilbert is set to release his album Kill The Magic on April 15th via Wormholedeath. Industrial artist Zwaremachine released their video for “Parasol” late last year, from their album Conquest 3000 via Phage Tapes. (below)

Power metal act Celtic Hills are set to release their album Huldufólk on April 1st via Elevate Records / Code 7. Electro / industrial artist DARK THE KEEPER released their album I am aware of my Madness on March 14th via DSBP Records. Progressive rock / metal act Varjo-Orkesteri are set to release their album Prima Volta on April 1st via Inverse Records. Instrumental post-progressive metal act The Kompressor Experiment released their video for “Epigenesis” on March 5th, from their album Ebb & Flow, due out April 9th via Sunday Fog Records. (below)

Heavy metal act Madman’s Lullaby are set to release their EP Nocturnal Overdrive Part 2 on April 21st via MR Records. Heavy space rock act Cave In are set to release their album Heavy Pendulum on May 20th via Relapse Records. Iranian progressive metal act Heterochrome released the single “The Bearing” on February 15th, from their album From The Ashes, due out May 13th. Thrash metal act Kill Frenzy released their video for “No Gods Have Mercy” on February 11th. (below)

Industrial metal act Nitroverts released their single “Countdown” on March 16th via FiXT. Melodic metal act Justice Theory released their single “The Abandoned” on March 16th via Inverse Records. French art-rock / progressive-rock project Far From Your Sun released the single “The Hand and the Voice” on February 26th, from their upcoming album The Origin of suffering, due out March 31st. And finally, melodic death metal act Marianas Rest released their video for “The Weight“, from their album Fata Morgana via Napalm Records. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!