ArticlesArtists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – March 22nd

Ravyn XMarch 22, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by Ivory Roze, spokesmodel for our gaming division NeXev. (cover image). First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Synthwave/cybersynth artist Cassetter released the single Quagmire on February 23rd via FiXT. South African thrash metal act Truth Decayed are set to release their album Faded Visions I on April 8th. French post rock act Matrass released their EP Inner Wars on February 18th via La Tangente Label. Ohio based rockers I Fight Fail released their video for “Faded” (feat. AJ Perdomo of The Dangerous Summer) on March 4th via Curtain Call Records. (below)

Electronic nu-core act Seething Akira released the single “Intergalactic” on February 24th via FiXT. Swedish heavy metal act Evergrey is set to release their album A Heartless Portrait (The Orphean Testament) on May 20th via Napalm Records. Rock-n-rollers Sons Of A Tradesman released their album Stir The Pot on March 11th. Finnish melodic metal act Dead End Finland released their video for “Northern Winds” on February 22nd, from their upcoming album due out later this year via Inverse Records. (below)

Gothic rockers Inner Missing released their album Dead Language on February 25th via Inverse Records. Dark electro act Basscalate released their single “Wir drehen auf” on February 25th via darkTunes. Industrial artist Paresis released their album EP 09: Redux on February 25th via Armalyte Industries. Metal act SEVENSINS released their video for “Born To Die” on February 16th via Curtain Call Records.(below)

Electronic artist Essenger released their single “Tenebrous (Irons Remix)” on February 25th via FiXT. Industrial act Suicide Queen released their single “She Haunts You” on February 25th via COP International. Melodic death metal act Tragedy Of Mine released their album Aeon on February 25th via Out Of Line Music. And finally, Swedish classic rockers Masque of Art released their video for “We Live In America” on February 24th, from their upcoming album via Wormholedeath. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!