Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – June 7th

Ravyn XJune 7, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by MÅrtiÅn, multi-talented model and owner of Aquarius Media Productions. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Dark electro act Reichsfeind released their album Darken on May 27th via Alfa Matrix. EBM artist Silver Walks is set to release their album various positions on June 10th via Distortion Productions. Melodic black / death metal act A Lie Nation is set to release their album Sociopathology on July 1st via Inverse Records. Synthpop / electronic rock act Raygun Romance recently released their video for the single “Adore You“. (below)

Spanish rock-n-rollers Midnight Road are set to release their album Ready for the Fight on July 5th via Wormholedeath. Italian futurepop act Stars Crusaders released the single “Unborn” on June 3rd via skyQode. Industrial / groove metal act Dust In Mind are set to released their single “Awake” (TEXTURES Cover) on June 22nd via darkTunes. Rock-n-roll act Testarossa recently released their video for “Welcome to the Show” via The Label Group. (below)

Canadian retro-synth artist Moonrunner83 released their album Tonight & Forever (The Instrumentals) on May 31swt via FiXT. Polish metal act AFTERLOAD released their metal cover of the original “Techno Syndrome” (Mortal Kombat theme song) on May 31st. Death metal act Sonum released their single “The Poison We Create” on May 31st, from the album Visceral Void Entropy, due out July 8th via Wormholedeath. Alternative rock act Modern Mimes recently released their video for “Down and Dead“. (below)

Electronic nu-core act Seething Akira released their single “Punishment Instructions” on June 1st, from their upcoming album NOZOMI via FiXT. Darkwave /dark pop act Blutengel are set to release their album Demon Kiss (25th Anniversary Edition) on July 15th via Out Of Line Music. Gothic rock act Sonsombre released their EP Anthems For The Broken on June 1st via Cleopatra Records. And finally, “pirate metal” act Alestorm released their video for “The Battle of Cape Fear River” on June 1st, from the album Seventh Rum of a Seventh Rum, due out June 24th via Napalm Records. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *