Artists UncoveredArtists Uncovered – June 7th (video edition)

Ravyn XJune 7, 2021

On this weeks edition of Artists Uncovered we have a whole new selection of albums, videos, and singles. This week will focus on new music videos for upcoming or recent releases, and every track title is a direct video link. First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their latest releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Torn Between Two Worlds, the iconic duo of Sarah Jezebel Deva and Chris Rehn, released their second video/single for “All Eyes On Me” on May 2nd. Metal act King Baal released their latest album Conjurements earlier this year, with a video for the track “Immortality” via Wormholedeath Records. Robotic artist Electromancy released their video for “The Spark” (feat. Toefood) on April 30th, from their recent EP Robot Black Metal. And industrial artist SKYND released her latest video in her true crime series “Michelle Carter” on May 7th.(below)

Swedish death metal act Silent Verdict released their video “Cinder” April 30th, from their album Condemned via Wormholedeath Records. Unique French black/death metal act K.F.R – كافر, one of the many projects by Maxime Taccardi, released the video for “I’m Better Than Him” on May 12th, from the album Shaytan 2.0, released on Manifest of Hate Creations (cassette)/Giin Productions (CD)/Purity Through Fire (vinyl). Detroit deathgaze duo VAZUM released their latest single/video “Haunted House” on May 6th, prior to their upcoming album release for V+ on June 25th. Up next, industrial artists Ludovico Technique released their music video for “Becoming Numb” on May 1st. (below)

Texas hillbilly country punk band Black TarPoon released their single/video for “Ten Thousand Throats” on April 30th, from their upcoming album Probable Caws. Canadian metal act Invicta released their video/single “The Hellion/Electric Eye” (Judas Priest cover feat. Raider/Cathartic Demise/Aepoch/Rippr’d) on May 6th, from their Kitchener-Waterloo Metal Cover Compilation. Psychedelic death metal act Hundred Headless Horsemen released their single/video “No Longer Human” May 5th from their full length concept album Apokalepsia via Inverse Records. Florida based heavy metal act The Dood (The Distinguished Order Of Disobedience) released their latest single/video for “Kill The Light” on May 7th from their upcoming album Firefly, which was produced by killDevil Films. (below)

German heavy thrashers Daily Insanity released the third single/video “Sleepless” from their upcoming album Chronicles Of War, due September 10th. One woman alt-metal act Nicarus, released her music video for “Coal People, Coal Puppets” on May 1st, the title track from the recent album Coal People, Coal Puppets. Miami based post-industrial/metal duo Floorless released their music video for “Pearly” on May 5th, from their debut full length album Telepath. And finally, Indiana based rapper, producer, and vocalist BVNE (pronounced Bane) released the single/video for “I Don’t Wanna Try Anymore” on May 28th, coinciding with his signing to SHE-Shrunken Head Entertainment. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!