Artists UncoveredArtists Uncovered – June 28th

Ravyn XJune 28, 2021

On this weeks edition of Artists Uncovered we have a whole new selection of albums, videos, and singles. First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their latest releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Progressive rock band Mageia recently released their video for “My Mirror“, from their album Mageia through Lion Music. Finnish horror metal band Rocking Corpses released the lyric video for “Drinking With The Dead” on May 26th, from their upcoming album Death Blues, due out July 2nd via Inverse Records.  Brazilian thrash metal act The Damnnation announced their signing to Soulseller Records for their upcoming full length album, following their EP Parasite earlier this year.  And Florida based metal band Out Of Darkness released their video for “Think Again” on May 6th from their debut album Seize The Day through Curtain Call Records.  (below)

Finnish extreme metal band Progeny Of Sun released their new EP Dark Wanderer May 28th via Inverse Records. Columbian coldwave duo Antiflvx released their latest single “Hilos” on May 28th via skyQode.  Solo artist Tyler Cantrell (Haxon) recently released the single “Cloud Machines” from his upcoming album Engimatic, due out July 30th via Machine Man Records. Up next, Finnish industrial metal act KING SATAN released the single/video for “This Is Where The Magick Happens” on May 26th via Inverse Records. (below)

Atmospheric black metal act Ghost Horizon is set to release their debut full length album The Punishment Of Life on July 9th. Industrial pop artist Aesthetic Perfection released his latest single “Happy Face” (feat. Sebastian Svalland) on June 3rd. Ambient black metal act Saturnian Tempel (Maxime Taccardi) released the album Kronos on June 3rd, via Impure Wedding Productions (cassette)/Non Posse Mori Records (CD)/Purity Through Fire (vinyl). And Syracuse, NY based metal act Otherworldly Entity released their video for “Foreplay” on June 15th via Curtain Call Records.(below)

Singer/songwriter Jenna Isn’t Famous released her single “Disconnect” on June 3rd. Rock n roll power trio The Chris Rolling Squad released their album Cannonball Holocaust on April 15th via Cimex Records/Tvåtakt Records.  Hard rock band Dellacoma ware set to release their latest album Blood on July 16th via Curtain Call Records. And finally, lyricist HB The Grizzly released her latest single/video for “Manic Inside” on June 4th via Shrunken Head Entertainment. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!