Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – June 28th

Ravyn XJune 28, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by Bella Rotten, model, performer, and manager with First Angel Modeling. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Underground rapper Ritual of Ether released three different collab/singles on June 17th; “G.O.A.T.E.D” (feat Dieabolik The Monster),  “VALHALLER” (feat. Razakel), and “DEVIL” (feat. Insane Loc) via Shrunken Head Entertainment. Indie rockers Krooked Kings released their single “Love Song” on June 16th via ONErpm. Rock-n-roll / power metal act Rat Boogie released their single “Bad Gravity” on June 21st via Secret Entertainment. Alternative metal act Opposition Out recently released their lyric video for “B.Y.F.N.B.” via UAC Management. (below)

Solo hard rock project Immerser released their single “Wave of Mutilation” (PIXIES cover) on June 27th. Rock-n-rollers Joe Mansman and The Midnight Revival Band released their single “Take It Easy” on June 20th. Industrial / groove metal act Dust In Mind released their single “Awake” (Textures cover) on June 22nd via darkTunes. Power metal act Victorius recently released their lyric video for “Night Of The Nuclear Ninja“, from their album Dinosaur Warfare Pt. 2 – The Great Ninja War via Napalm Records. (below)

Hard rockers Held Hostage recently released their album Great American Rock via FireRock Music Group. One man black metal project Svar is set to release their EP Under a Sky Full of Thunder on July 6th. “Sleaze” rock act The Cruel Intentions recently released their album Venomous Anonymous. Hard rockers Vante recently released their video for “Watch The Sunrise“, from the self-titled album Vante via Dark Star Records/Sony/Universal. (below)

Alternative /electronic rock act The Plague released their single “Fallen (2​.​0)” on June 23rd via FiXT. Industrial metal act Ruoska released their single “Silti syntinen” on June 23rd via Inverse Records. Folk industrial act Kiberspassk released their single “Daleko” on June 23rd via Out Of Line Music. And finally, power metal act Hellway Patrol recently released their video for “Ride and Ride Again“, from their album All Myth Shall Fall, due out August 5th. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!