Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – June 21st

Ravyn XJune 21, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by First Angel Modeling‘s Bleeding Inspiration, model and content creator with First Angel Media. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Rock-n-rollers Wildstreet released their single “Say Goodbye” on June 14th via Golden Robot Records. Punk rockers Jerk! recently released their EP Welcome To Sleepaway Camp via Mom’s Basement Records. Darksynth trio 3FORCE released their album Crossfire on June 15th via FiXT. Power metal act Civil War recently released their lyric video for “Oblivion“, from the album Invaders via Napalm Records. (below)

Hard rockers Jimbo’s Garage released their album Jimbo’s Garage on June 17th via Inverse Records. Psychedelic stoner rock act Elektric Mistress released their EP Chapter 99 on June 17th. Industrial rock act My Life With The Thrill Kill Cult released their remastered album Sexplosion! on June 17th via Wax Trax Records. Heavy metal act SilentLie recently released their video for “Something To Remember“, from their upcoming album Equilibrium, due out September 30th via Rockshots Records. (below)

Doom metal act Conan are set to release their album Evidence Of Immortality on August 19th via Napalm Records. Industrial metal act Psyclon Nine is set to release their LESS TO HEAVEN BOXED SET (HAND NUMBERED LIMITED EDITION) in August (limited to 99 copies) via Metropolis Records. Death metal act Detestation are set to release their album Renewed Killings on July 16th via DSBP Records. Darkwave act White Ritual released their video for “Rush” on June 15th, from their album In & Out, due out July 22nd via darkTunes. (below)

Rock-n-rollers Rimbacher released the single “Last Breath of Rock ‘n’ Roll” on June 16th via Inverse Records. Hard rockers Black Nazareth are set to release their album Black Nazareth on July 8th via Wormholedeath. Dark electro / cyberpunk act Encephalon released their album Surfacer on June 17th via Artoffact Records. And finally, Progressive metalcore act Novelists FR x LANDMVRKS released the video for the single “Heretic (feat. Flo Salfati)” on June 14th via Out Of Line Music. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!