Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – April 26th

Ravyn XApril 26, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by the owner of First Angel MediaJana Lee Macheca. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Synthwave/cybersynth artist Cassetter is set to release their album Lights Out on May 20th via FiXT. Hard rock act Saturate released their single “Thank You” on April 19th via MVK Music Group. Pennsylvania based pop artist Kevin Whitaker released his single “Unpredictable Love” on April 19th via Radium Records. Canadian rockers Drop Top Alibi recently released their video for the single “Dylsong“. (below)

Blackened death metal act Bloodred released their album Ad Astra on April 22nd via Massacre Records. Darkwave act White Ritual released their single “Blind” on April 20th via darkTunes. Electronic artist The Algorithm is set to release their album Data Renaissance on June 3rd via FiXT. Australian hard rockers Audio Reign recently released their self titled album International Deluxe Edition alongside the video for the single “Angel” via MR Records. (below)

Grunge rockers Scarlet released the single “Big Fat Downplay” on April 20th, from their upcoming album due out later this year via Inverse Records. Melodic death metal act The Halo Effect are set to release their album Days Of The Lost on August 12th via Nuclear Blast. Swedish death metal act Mara released the single “Embers of Hades” on April 20th via Wormholedeath. Power metal act Victorious recently released their lyric video for “Victorious Dinogods“, from their album Dinosaur Warfare Pt. 2 – The Great Ninja War, due out June 24th via Napalm Records.  (below)

Finnish extreme metal act Dark Archive released their single “Son Of Blight” on April 20th, from the album Reunite The Darkness, due out May 20th via Inverse Records. French stoner rock act Yojimbo released their self titled EP Yojimbo on March 26th. Heavy rock act Davey Suicide released their single “Caught in the Fire” on April 21st . And finally, French singer / songwriter Nuitaire released their video for “Marlene“, from the album Ghost Love Stories, due out May 6th via Epictronic. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!