Artists UncoveredFeaturesArtists Uncovered – April 20th

Ravyn XApril 20, 2022

Welcome new and old readers alike! We’re changing things up a bit here on Artists Uncovered, but still bringing you lots of new music, videos and the latest album releases. This weeks edition of Artists Uncovered is being sponsored by our Executive Manager, model, and artist MadClock. (cover image) First Angel Media is dedicated to getting as much music to you as we can, so this is your weekly chance to find new favorite bands and information on their new music releases. Check out the links, preorders and more below.

Electronic rockers CANTERVICE released the single “Void” on April 12th via FiXT. Groove / death metal act Gadgets Sons are set to release their self titled album Gadgets Sons on April 22nd via Wormholedeath. Electronic duo Ashbury Heights released their single “A Cut In A Place” (feat. Madil Hardis) on April 12th via Out Of Line Music. Swedish metal act Månegarm recently released their video for “Stridsgalten” (ft. Jonne Järvelä, Robse Dahn & Pär Hulkoff), from their album Ynglingaättens öde via Napalm Records. (below)

EBM / industrial act Tragic Impulse is set to release their album Distant Worlds on May 6th via Distortion Productions. Dark electronic / cinematic rock act Thenave released their double – single Trapped In The Middle on April 14th via skyQode. Extreme Norwegian metal Vikings BOLVERK are set to release their album Uaar on May 27th via Wormholedeath. Post punk act CEREMONY recently released their video “Vanity Spawned By Fear” via Relapse Records. (below)

French cyber/electro/metal act OG•EZ•OR released their album Distortion Process on April 8th. Melodic death metal act The Halo Effect are set to release their album Days Of The Lost on August 12th via Nuclear Blast. Punk rockers U.K Subs released their album Endangered Species on April 15th via Cleopatra Records. Industrial / symphonic metal act Aevum recently released the video for “Lullaby“, from their album Glitch via darkTunes.  (below)

Post-punk act The Chameleons (UK) released their album Edge Sessions (Live From The Edge) on April 15th via Metropolis Records. Dark electro act CYFERDYNE release their single “Static” on April 15th via Digital World Audio. Industrial / punk act Der Prosector released their single “Standing In The Embers” on April 15th via Armalyte Industries. And finally, hip-hop artists Dälek recently released their video for “A Heretic’s Inheritance” (feat. Adam Jones of Tool), from their album Precipice, due out April 29th via Ipecac Recordings. (below)

Hope you found some new favorites this week on Artists Uncovered, and help us do our part to keep music alive for fans across the world. Be sure to check back next week for more releases!