HomeAbout UsContact us

MUSIC MEDIA & PRPittsburgh, PA

Working hours
Mon-Fri: 8-5
Sat:10-4
Sun: Closed
Festival Coverage - Marketing & PR Needs - Saved by the Scene - General
Head of Dept./Owner: Jana Lee Macheca
Editor@firstangelmedia.com
Articles - MUSE Feature
Head of Dept: Patrick McElravy
Patrick@firstangelmedia.com
Webmaster - Website Builder - EPK
Head of Dept: William Domiano
Bill@firstangelmedia.com
Photography
Head of Dept.: Craig Ferry
Craigferry@firstangelmedia.com
Lyrics Feature - Graphic Design - Merch
Head of Dept.: Reina Peli
Reinapeli@firstangelmedia.com
Videography - Cinematography
Head of Dept.: Fernando de la Cruz
Fernando@firstangelmedia.com
Instagram - Youtube
Head of Dept.: Matthew Morton
Matthew@firstangelmedia.com

SAY HELLOContact Us

We work hard to answer queries and ensure your experience of The Magazine is as good as we can possibly make it. On this page you can find out how to contact us. If you have a story you think we might be interested to know about please email our news team and we get back to you asap.